Contact Us

2021 Directors

Andrew Forster – Chairmanandrew@bdafa.com.au
Dimitri Hursalas – Deputy Chairmandimitri@bdafa.com.au
Marianna Konidarismarianna@bdafa.com.au
James Bowmakerjames@bdafa.com.au
Laurie Warnerlaurie@bdafa.com.au
Andrew Skaltsounisandrews@bdafa.com.au

Office Contact Details – including MPIO Enquiries:

Ph: (02) 9771 3322

Administration:  Veronica Payne  – veronica@bdafa.com.au
Competitions Coordinator: Glen Irish – glen@bdafa.com.au
General Manager: Leanne Millar – leanne@bdafa.com.au

Bankstown Football Referees

Bankstown Football Referees are the provider of refereeing services in Bankstown District.

For all information contact the BFR Secretary:
Selen Santoro – secretary@bankstownfootballreferees.com.au