About Us

2021 Board of Directors

Andrew Forster
Chairman, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationDirector & Principal Consultant – Hawk Information Technology Services Pty Ltd
Bachelor of Business, (University of Technology – Sydney)
Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
Former Secretary Padstow United Sports Club
Email
andrew@bdafa.com.au
Dimitri Hursalas
Deputy Chairman, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationPrincipal – Marsh
ANZIIF – Tier 1 Qualified Broker
Former Secretary, Revesby Rovers Soccer Club
Email
dimitri@bdafa.com.au
James Bowmaker
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
james@bdafa.com.au
Andrew Skaltsounis
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
andrews@bdafa.com.au
Marianna Konidaris
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
marianna@bdafa.com.au
Laurie Warner
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
laurie@bdafa.com.au

Staff

Veronica Payne
Administration & FinanceEmail
veronica@bdafa.com.au
Glen Irish
Competition CoordinatorEmail
glen@bdafa.com.au
Leanne Millar
General Manager & MPIOEmail
leanne@bdafa.com.au