About Us

2021 Board of Directors

Dimitri Hursalas
Chairman, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationPrincipal – Marsh
ANZIIF – Tier 1 Qualified Broker
Former Secretary, Revesby Rovers Soccer Club
Email
dimitri@bdafa.com.au
Laurie Warner
Deputy Chairman
Bankstown District Amateur Football Association
Email
laurie@bdafa.com.au
James Bowmaker
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
james@bdafa.com.au
Andrew Skaltsounis
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
andrews@bdafa.com.au
Marianna Konidaris
Director, Bankstown District Amateur Football AssociationEmail
marianna@bdafa.com.au

Staff

Veronica Payne
Administration & FinanceEmail
veronica@bdafa.com.au
Glen Irish
Competition CoordinatorEmail
glen@bdafa.com.au
Leanne Millar
General Manager & MPIOEmail
leanne@bdafa.com.au